Ridiculous spam of the year

 

Ave, my friend
In our nowadays fast-moving world everyone is dreaming to find its half. And as the minutes tick away and time steals another hour another day, I hope you can see me and can even find me behind the steely walls of cruelty and coldness of our lives. Maybe you can even soar above all them and wrest me away on your soft wings and breathe some life into my soul http://www.____.net
If only it could be true to have a day with you, my soul – to just lie in your arms and enjoy your nearness. Instead, the empty voice of commitment arrives on a black horse to steal me away, and I can only dream about you as your image fades in the distance. Still you hear last word before I go.

Good-bye

 

Leave a Reply

