Things I did in Fahrenheit…

…that I probably won’t do in any other games (except maybe GTA):

Pushed an old woman in a wheelchair
Fed a crow
Drank a coffee
Opened a window
Dressed my wounds
Dressed myself
Played with a yo-yo
Had a panic attack
Had a mid-air fight with a Mayan oracle
Made sweet love
Left my girlfriend
Went to a museum
Looked for a book in a library
Got chased by angels
Drank some milk
Had a shower
Saved a kid from drowning
Lit some candles
Got attacked by giant bugs while trying to perform IT support
Chose tarot cards

One thought on “Things I did in Fahrenheit…

Leave a Reply

