Link – Halo article

I done writed an article here, mainly about two Halo games and how I used to be a lazy barsteward.

Here’s what I should’ve done: more research. I still own both Halo 3 and Halo: Reach (the two main games mentioned). I should’ve played some of both games again, multiplayer and campaign. There’s a lot of hazy, half-recalled memories in that post, which could’ve been more defined if I’d chosen to play the games again. But I couldn’t be bothered, and I didn’t want to pay £5.99 or whatever ridiculous price Xbox Live costs now. So that post got stuck too high up the ladder of abstraction, with me throwing in comments about ‘fun’ and little actual detail.

But read it anyway, it’s absolutely brilliant

Leave a Reply

