Force Carlton

I don’t really watch I’m a Celebrity, but I’m there when it’s on, so I pick up on small parts of it. Alfonso Ribeiro was never going to win anyway, but he lost me when he was teaching the Carlton Dance. He was too serious about it, too intense on people learning its parts. It’s the Carlton Dance, it’s supposed to be fun. He didn’t project any sense of fun when he was teaching it. That’s when he lost me.

Also, the Carlton Dance is like the Force: we want to believe it’s created by a mysterious and unexplainable energy. People might have wanted to learn the dance, but it should never have been taught. Alfonso made the Midi-Chlorian Error.

Leave a Reply

