Another Gamesbeat post

My Gamesbeat posts are like buses: none exist for over a year, then two arrive within a week of each other. And nobody likes them. All they smell of pee.

Last-Gen Memories is me looking back on my favourite moments of PS3 and 360 games (my favourite generation of consoles). It feels like somewhat of a goodbye, but more to the time I spent gaming more than the hardware itself.

Click here to read it.

And if anyone is fancies reading some sub-par games writing, all my Gamesbeat/Bitmob posts are here

Leave a Reply

