Unrequested Update 19/03/14

Reading: I’m alternating between John Yorke’s Into the Woods and Anthony Bourdain’s Kitchen Confidential

I’ve realised that if I want to learn from a book, just reading it is pointless. I have to take notes (hence reading two at the same time)

I’ve developed a strange fascination with Medium.com

I’ve realised that just sitting near a can of (unopened) Red Bull is enough to increase my heart rate

I’ve fallen in love with the How Did this Get Made? podcast

I’ve realised I have very little to say

Leave a Reply

