New Post: Bad Travel

I wrote another post on Medium.com. Here it is.

I’m still pretty new to Medium, but the site seems to run the occasional/weekly writing prompt. This one asked for bad travel stories. I have none. But then I thought of the ridiculous complaints I’d read on tripadvisor. I wrote it from the point-of-view of one of those idiots. One person has read the post and has left a comment that shows they think the post is serious. A post where I recommend the Statue of Liberty is moved onto land to make it easier to reach.

Leave a Reply

