Friday Links: 17th Jan 2017

Reading

Nothing new in books, so online links only:

  • Marissa Mayer could make a fortune. By getting fired
  • Stop reading rubbish
  • I’ve been thinking a lot recently about turning 40. I’ve still got a few years. But I don’t think I can sustain jumping straight into high-intensity exercise without any warmup. So this article by Peter Attia is right in my wheelhouse
  • Elon Musk is really boring
  • AI + Bitcoins + hedge funds
  • 5 trading mistakes
  • I’m going to do a long-overdue deep on the blog of Mr Money Mustache. This post was a good place to start
  • The Reformed Broker on Warren Buffett’s recent, surprising investments
Leave a Reply

